Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

Senate Member Contact Information
for the 73rd (2005) Session
Current Senate Member Contact Information


  Amodei, Mark E. (Party) Republican (District) Capital Senatorial District
Legislator Photo 805 West Sunset Way
Carson City, NV 89703-3751
(Wk) 775-852-3900
(LCB) 775-684-1470
(LCB Room Number) 2128
(Home) 775-882-0362
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) mamodei@sen.state.nv.us


  Beers, Bob (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 6
Legislator Photo 9428 Grenville Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89134-6206
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1475
(LCB Room Number) 2130
(Home) 702-256-1072
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-592-8822
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) bbeers@sen.state.nv.us


  Care, Terry (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 7
Legislator Photo 4371 Woodcrest Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121-4946
(Wk) 702-388-0098
(LCB) 775-684-6503
(LCB Room Number) 2101
(Home) 702-436-9298
(Fax) 702-436-9298
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) tcare@sen.state.nv.us


  Carlton, Maggie (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 2
Legislator Photo 5540 E. Cartwright Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89110-3802
(Wk) 702-452-3619
(LCB) 775-684-1431
(LCB Room Number) 2104
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) mcarlton@sen.state.nv.us


  Cegavske, Barbara (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 8
Legislator Photo 6465 Laredo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89146-5272
(Wk) 702-873-0711
(LCB) 775-684-1445
(LCB Room Number) 2121
(Home) 702-873-0711
(Fax) 702-222-9909
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) bcegavske@sen.state.nv.us


  Coffin, Bob (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 10
Legislator Photo 1139 5th Place
Las Vegas, NV 89104-1413
(Wk) 702-384-9501
(LCB) 775-684-1427
(LCB Room Number) 2158
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) bcoffin@sen.state.nv.us


  Hardy, Warren B. (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 12
Legislator Photo 5070 Arville Street #4
Las Vegas, NV 89118-4904
(Wk) 702-227-0536
(LCB) 775-684-1462
(LCB Room Number) 2126
(Home) 702-453-1112
(Fax) 702-453-1155
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) whardy@sen.state.nv.us


  Heck, Joe (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 5
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 530520
Henderson, NV 89053-0520
(Wk) 702-614-5900
(LCB) 775-684-1457
(LCB Room Number) 2156
(Home)
(Fax) 702-920-7635
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jheck@sen.state.nv.us


  Horsford, Steven (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 4
Legislator Photo 1306 West Craig Road,
E-310
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-0215
(Wk) 702-924-2100
(LCB) 775-684-1429
(LCB Room Number) 2103
(Home)
(Fax) 702-924-1605
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) shorsford@sen.state.nv.us


  Lee, John (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 1
Legislator Photo 3216 Villa Pisani Court
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-7267
(Wk) 702-647-3550
(LCB) 775-684-1424
(LCB Room Number) 2102
(Home) 702-258-5447
(Fax) 702-647-0951
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jlee@sen.state.nv.us


  Mathews, Bernice (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 1
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 7176
Reno, NV 89510-7176
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1433
(LCB Room Number) 2107
(Home) 775-673-2086
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) bmathews@sen.state.nv.us


  McGinness, Mike (Party) Republican (District) Central Nevada Senatorial District
Legislator Photo 770 Wildes Road
Fallon, NV 89406-7843
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1442
(LCB Room Number) 2131
(Home) 775-423-5889
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mmcginness@sen.state.nv.us


  Nolan, Dennis (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 9
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 82249
Las Vegas, NV 89180-2249
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1421
(LCB Room Number) 2127
(Home) 702-838-3838
(Fax) 702-838-3838
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) dnolan@sen.state.nv.us


  Raggio, William J. (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 3
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 281
Reno, NV 89504-0281
(Wk) 775-786-5000
(LCB) 775-684-1419
(LCB Room Number) 1220
(Home)
(Fax) 775-786-1177
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) wraggio@sen.state.nv.us


  Rhoads, Dean A. (Party) Republican (District) Rural Nevada Senatorial District
Legislator Photo Box 8
Tuscarora, NV 89834-0008
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1447
(LCB Room Number) 2124
(Home) 775-756-6582
(Fax) 775-756-5544
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) drhoads@sen.state.nv.us


  Schneider, Michael (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 11
Legislator Photo 6381 Sandpiper Way
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2110
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-6502
(LCB Room Number) 2112
(Home) 702-876-5121
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-610-5240
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mschneider@sen.state.nv.us


  Tiffany, Sandra J. (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 5
Legislator Photo 61 Tanglewood Drive
Henderson, NV 89012-2117
(Wk) 702-451-7301
(LCB) 775-684-1481
(LCB Room Number) 2123
(Home)
(Fax) 702-451-7209
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) stiffany@sen.state.nv.us


  Titus, Dina (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No.7
Legislator Photo 1637 Travois Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89119-6283
(Wk) 702-895-3756
(LCB) 775-684-6504
(LCB Room Number) 2160
(Home) 702-798-8348
(Fax) 702-798-4301
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) dtitus@sen.state.nv.us


  Townsend, Randolph J. (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 4
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 20923
Reno, NV 89515-0923
(Wk) 775-954-2020
(LCB) 775-684-1450
(LCB Room Number) 2125
(Home) 775-825-5111
(Fax) 775-954-2023
(Cell) 775-771-1555
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) rtownsend@sen.state.nv.us


  Washington, Maurice E. (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 2
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 1166
Sparks, NV 89432-1166
(Wk) 775-331-3826
(LCB) 775-684-1480
(LCB Room Number) 2129
(Home)
(Fax) 775-331-7647
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2006
(EMail) mwashington@sen.state.nv.us


  Wiener, Valerie (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 3
Legislator Photo 3540 West Sahara,
#352
Las Vegas, NV 89102-5816
(Wk) 702-871-6536
(LCB) 775-684-1422
(LCB Room Number) 2100
(Home)
(Fax) 702-221-9239
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) vwiener@sen.state.nv.us



Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | Current NELIS | Previous NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us  


© 2014 Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo