Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

Senate Member Contact Information
for the 74th (2007) Session
Current Senate Member Contact Information


  Amodei, Mark E (Party) Republican (District) Capital Senatorial District
Legislator Photo 805 West Sunset Way
Carson City, NV 89703-3751
(Wk) 775-882-6500
(LCB) 775-684-1470
(LCB Room Number) 2101
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mamodei@sen.state.nv.us


  Beers, Bob (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 6
Legislator Photo 9428 Grenville Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89134-6206
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1475
(LCB Room Number) 2130
(Home) 702-256-1072
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-592-8822
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) bbeers@sen.state.nv.us


  Care, Terry (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 7
Legislator Photo 4371 Woodcrest Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121-4946
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-6503
(LCB Room Number) 1224
(Home)
(Fax) 702-436-9298
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) tcare@sen.state.nv.us


  Carlton, Maggie (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 2
Legislator Photo 5540 E. Cartwright Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89110-3802
(Wk) 702-452-3619
(LCB) 775-684-1431
(LCB Room Number) 2125
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mcarlton@sen.state.nv.us


  Cegavske, Barbara K (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 8
Legislator Photo 6465 Laredo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89146-5272
(Wk) 702-873-0711
(LCB) 775-684-1445
(LCB Room Number) 2104
(Home) 702-873-0711
(Fax) 702-222-9909
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) bcegavske@sen.state.nv.us


  Coffin, Bob (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 10
Legislator Photo 1139 5th Place
Las Vegas, NV 89104-1413
(Wk) 702-384-9501
(LCB) 775-684-1427
(LCB Room Number) 2128
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) bcoffin@sen.state.nv.us


  Hardy, II, Warren B (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 12
Legislator Photo 5070 Arville Street #4
Las Vegas, NV 89118-4904
(Wk) 702-528-7312
(LCB) 775-684-1462
(LCB Room Number) 2103
(Home) 702-453-1112
(Fax) 702-453-1155
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) whardy@sen.state.nv.us


  Heck, Joseph J (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 5
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 530520
Henderson, NV 89053-0520
(Wk) 702-614-5900
(LCB) 775-684-1457
(LCB Room Number) 2123
(Home)
(Fax) 702-920-7635
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jheck@sen.state.nv.us


  Horsford, Steven A (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 4
Legislator Photo 1306 West Craig Road,
E-310
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-0215
(Wk) 702-985-7535
(LCB) 775-684-1429
(LCB Room Number) 1222
(Home)
(Fax) 775-684-6501
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) shorsford@sen.state.nv.us


  Lee, John J (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 1
Legislator Photo 3216 Villa Pisani Court
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-7267
(Wk) 702-647-3550
(LCB) 775-684-1424
(LCB Room Number) 2126
(Home) 702-258-5447
(Fax) 702-647-0951
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jlee@sen.state.nv.us


  Mathews, Bernice (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 1
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 7176
Reno, NV 89510-7176
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1433
(LCB Room Number) 2129
(Home) 775-673-2086
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) bmathews@sen.state.nv.us


  McGinness, Mike (Party) Republican (District) Central Nevada Senatorial District
Legislator Photo 770 Wildes Road
Fallon, NV 89406-7843
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1442
(LCB Room Number) 2100
(Home) 775-423-5889
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mmcginness@sen.state.nv.us


  Nolan, Dennis (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 9
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 82249
Las Vegas, NV 89180-2249
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1421
(LCB Room Number) 2158
(Home) 702-838-3838
(Fax) 702-838-3838
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) dnolan@sen.state.nv.us


  Raggio, William J (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 3
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 281
Reno, NV 89504-0281
(Wk) 775-786-5000
(LCB) 775-684-1419
(LCB Room Number) 2160
(Home)
(Fax) 775-786-1177
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) wraggio@sen.state.nv.us


  Rhoads, Dean A (Party) Republican (District) Rural Nevada Senatorial District
Legislator Photo Box 8
Tuscarora, NV 89834-0008
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1447
(LCB Room Number) 2156
(Home) 775-756-6582
(Fax) 775-756-5544
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) drhoads@sen.state.nv.us


  Schneider, Michael A (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 11
Legislator Photo 6381 Sandpiper Way
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2110
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-6502
(LCB Room Number) 2124
(Home) 702-876-5121
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-610-5240
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mschneider@sen.state.nv.us


  Titus, Dina (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No.7
Legislator Photo 1637 Travois Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89119-6283
(Wk) 702-895-3756
(LCB) 775-684-6504
(LCB Room Number) 2160
(Home) 702-798-8348
(Fax) 702-798-4301
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) dtitus@sen.state.nv.us


  Townsend, Randolph J (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 4
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 20923
Reno, NV 89515-0923
(Wk) 775-954-2020
(LCB) 775-684-1450
(LCB Room Number) 2107
(Home) 775-825-5111
(Fax) 775-954-2023
(Cell) 775-771-1555
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) rtownsend@sen.state.nv.us


  Washington, Maurice E (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 2
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 1166
Sparks, NV 89432-1166
(Wk) 775-331-3826
(LCB) 775-684-1480
(LCB Room Number) 2102
(Home)
(Fax) 775-331-7647
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mwashington@sen.state.nv.us


  Wiener, Valerie (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 3
Legislator Photo 3540 West Sahara,
#352
Las Vegas, NV 89102-5816
(Wk) 702-871-6536
(LCB) 775-684-1422
(LCB Room Number) 2132
(Home)
(Fax) 702-221-9239
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) vwiener@sen.state.nv.us


  Woodhouse, Joyce (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 5
Legislator Photo 246 Garfield Drive
Henderson, NV 89074-1027
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-1481
(LCB Room Number) 2127
(Home) 702-896-1453
(Fax) 702-407-9253
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jwoodhouse@sen.state.nv.us



Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us  


© 2014 Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo