Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

Assembly Member Contact Information
for the 75th (2009) Session
Current Assembly Member Contact Information


  Aizley, Paul (Party) Democrat (District) No.41
Legislator Photo 237 East Eldorado Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89123
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8821
(LCB Room Number) 4118
(Home) 702-361-8262
(Fax) 702-361-7472
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) paizley@asm.state.nv.us


  Anderson, Bernie (Party) Democrat (District) No.31
Legislator Photo 747 Glen Meadow Drive
Sparks, NV 89434-1536
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8563
(LCB Room Number) 3127
(Home) 775-358-8113
(Fax) 775-358-5825
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) banderson@asm.state.nv.us


  Arberry Jr., Morse (Party) Democrat (District) No.7
Legislator Photo 1330 Virginia City Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106-2052
(Wk) 702-562-2323
(LCB) 775-684-8587
(LCB Room Number) 3133
(Home)
(Fax) 702-562-1805
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) marberry@asm.state.nv.us


  Atkinson, Kelvin (Party) Democrat (District) No.17
Legislator Photo 5631 Indian Springs Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-5078
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8577
(LCB Room Number) 3119
(Home) 702-457-9995
(Fax) 702-457-9995
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) katkinson@asm.state.nv.us


  Bobzien, David (Party) Democrat (District) No.24
Legislator Photo 1605 Wesley Drive
Reno, NV 89503-2332
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8559
(LCB Room Number) 4121
(Home) 775-787-1351
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) dbobzien@asm.state.nv.us


  Buckley, Barbara (Party) Democrat (District) No.8
Legislator Photo 5442 Holbrook Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2439
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8537
(LCB Room Number) 1104
(Home) 702-222-9901
(Fax) 702-222-0145
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us


  Carpenter, John C. (Party) Republican (District) No.33
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 190
Elko, NV 89803-0190
(Wk) 775-738-9861
(LCB) 775-684-8831
(LCB Room Number) 4122
(Home) 775-738-9861
(Fax) 775-738-4953
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us


  Christensen, Chad (Party) Republican (District) No.13
Legislator Photo 9101 West Sahara Avenue
Suite 105
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5799
(Wk) 702-597-5358
(LCB) 775-684-8853
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax) 702-548-1308
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) cchristensen@asm.state.nv.us


  Claborn, Jerry D. (Party) Democrat (District) No.19
Legislator Photo 6617 Network Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89156-7015
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8569
(LCB Room Number) 3140
(Home) 702-437-9948
(Fax) 702-452-4573
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jclaborn@asm.state.nv.us


  Cobb, Ty (Party) Republican (District) No.26
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 34375
Reno, NV 89533-4375
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8848
(LCB Room Number) 3116
(Home) 775-746-9890
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) tcobb@asm.state.nv.us


  Conklin, Marcus (Party) Democrat (District) No.37
Legislator Photo 1600 Palmae Way
Las Vegas, NV 89128-3244
(Wk) 702-363-3885
(LCB) 775-684-8505
(LCB Room Number) 4108
(Home)
(Fax) 702-363-3885
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mconklin@asm.state.nv.us


  Denis, Mo (Party) Democrat (District) No.28
Legislator Photo 3204 Osage Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101-1838
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8583
(LCB Room Number) 4105
(Home) 702-657-6857
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-743-3571
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mdenis@asm.state.nv.us


  Dondero Loop, Marilyn (Party) Democrat (District) No.5
Legislator Photo 3724 Emerald Bay Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89147
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8833
(LCB Room Number) 4110
(Home)
(Fax) 702-240-7995
(Cell) 702-556-0224
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mdonderoloop@asm.state.nv.us


  Gansert, Heidi S. (Party) Republican (District) No.25
Legislator Photo 316 California Avenue
#302
Reno, NV 89509-1650
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8837
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home) 775-787-5814
(Fax) 775-787-7442
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) hgansert@asm.state.nv.us


  Goedhart, Ed (Party) Republican (District) No.36
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 70
Amargosa Valley, NV 89020-0070
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8805
(LCB Room Number) 3125
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-682-3339
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) egoedhart@asm.state.nv.us


  Goicoechea, Pete (Party) Republican (District) No.35
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 97
Eureka, NV 89316-0097
(Wk) 775-237-7383
(LCB) 775-684-8573
(LCB Room Number) 4104
(Home) 775-237-5300
(Fax) 775-237-5102
(Cell) 775-778-1620
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) pgoicoechea@asm.state.nv.us


  Grady, Tom (Party) Republican (District) No.38
Legislator Photo 43 Fairway Drive
Yerington, NV 89447-2170
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8507
(LCB Room Number) 4107
(Home) 775-463-2612
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-771-5199
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) tgrady@asm.state.nv.us


  Gustavson, Don (Party) Republican (District) No.32
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 51601
Sparks, NV 89435
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8851
(LCB Room Number) 3124
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-722-1278
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) dgustavson@asm.state.nv.us


  Hambrick, John (Party) Republican (District) No.2
Legislator Photo 1930 Village Center Circle
Suite 3-419
Las Vegas, NV 89134-6245
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8827
(LCB Room Number) 3129
(Home) 702-242-8580
(Fax) 702-242-3406
(Cell) 702-499-6169
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jhambrick@asm.state.nv.us


  Hardy, M.D., Joseph P. (Joe) (Party) Republican (District) No.20
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 60306
Boulder City, NV 89006-0306
(Wk) 702-643-4563
(LCB) 775-684-8857
(LCB Room Number) 4102
(Home) 702-293-7506
(Fax) 702-293-2172
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jhardy@asm.state.nv.us


  Hogan, Joseph M. (Party) Democrat (District) No.10
Legislator Photo 2208 Plaza De La Candela
Las Vegas, NV 89102-4043
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8541
(LCB Room Number) 3131
(Home) 702-365-0505
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) sanjoe@embarqmail.com


  Horne, William (Party) Democrat (District) No.34
Legislator Photo 2251 North Rampart Boulevard
#357
Las Vegas, NV 89128-7640
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8847
(LCB Room Number) 3128
(Home) 702-457-6963
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) whorne@asm.state.nv.us


  Kihuen, Ruben (Party) Democrat (District) No.11
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 427
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0427
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8553
(LCB Room Number) 3159
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-274-1707
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) rkihuen@asm.state.nv.us


  Kirkpatrick, Marilyn (Party) Democrat (District) No.1
Legislator Photo 4747 Showdown Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-2133
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8509
(LCB Room Number) 4115
(Home) 702-655-0332
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-767-1315
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mkirkpatrick@asm.state.nv.us


  Koivisto, Ellen M. (Party) Democrat (District) No.14
Legislator Photo 1147 Timber Ridge Court
Las Vegas, NV 89110-2545
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8597
(LCB Room Number) 4109
(Home) 702-438-5723
(Fax) 702-438-6783
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us


  Leslie, Sheila (Party) Democrat (District) No.27
Legislator Photo 825 Humboldt Street
Reno, NV 89509-2009
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8845
(LCB Room Number) 3132
(Home) 775-333-6564
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) sleslie@asm.state.nv.us


  Manendo, Mark A. (Party) Democrat (District) No.18
Legislator Photo 4629 Butterfly Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89122-6149
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8801
(LCB Room Number) 3160
(Home) 702-451-8654
(Fax) 702-451-9060
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us


  Mastroluca, April (Party) Democrat (District) No.29
Legislator Photo 265 Copper Glow Court
Henderson, NV 89074
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8855
(LCB Room Number) 4113
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-286-8568
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) amastroluca@asm.state.nv.us


  McArthur, Richard (Party) Republican (District) No.4
Legislator Photo 4640 Panoramic Court
Las Vegas, NV 89129
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8829
(LCB Room Number) 4123
(Home) 702-396-1065
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) rmcarthur@asm.state.nv.us


  McClain, Kathy (Party) Democrat (District) No.15
Legislator Photo 2457 Swan Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89121-5242
(Wk) 702-898-5579
(LCB) 775-684-8835
(LCB Room Number) 3123
(Home) 702-898-5579
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us


  Mortenson, Harry (Party) Democrat (District) No.42
Legislator Photo 3930 El Camino Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2221
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8803
(LCB Room Number) 3158
(Home) 702-876-6944
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us


  Munford, Harvey J. (Party) Democrat (District) No.6
Legislator Photo 809 Sunny Place
Las Vegas, NV 89106-3637
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8545
(LCB Room Number) 3134
(Home) 702-646-4265
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-375-0601
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) hmunford@asm.state.nv.us


  Oceguera, John (Party) Democrat (District) No.16
Legislator Photo 7655 Chaumont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1491
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8595
(LCB Room Number) 1102
(Home) 702-452-4800
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) joceguera@asm.state.nv.us


  Ohrenschall, James (Party) Democrat (District) No.12
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7741
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8819
(LCB Room Number) 4117
(Home) 702-432-6999
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-523-4766
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) johrenschall@asm.state.nv.us


  Parnell, Bonnie (Party) Democrat (District) No.40
Legislator Photo 804 Saratoga Way
Carson City, NV 89703-3656
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8825
(LCB Room Number) 4114
(Home) 775-883-4234
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) bparnell@asm.state.nv.us


  Pierce, Peggy (Party) Democrat (District) No.3
Legislator Photo 5304 Gipsy Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89107-3847
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8599
(LCB Room Number) 3156
(Home) 702-631-8036
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) ppierce@asm.state.nv.us


  Segerblom, Tick (Party) Democrat (District) No.9
Legislator Photo 704 S. 9th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101-7015
(Wk) 702-388-9600
(LCB) 775-684-8549
(LCB Room Number) 4111
(Home)
(Fax) 702-385-2909
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) rsegerblom@lvcoxmail.com


  Settelmeyer, James (Party) Republican (District) No.39
Legislator Photo 770 Hwy 395 N
Gardnerville, NV 89410-7813
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8843
(LCB Room Number) 4112
(Home) 775-265-7739
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-450-6114
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) jsettelmeyer@asm.state.nv.us


  Smith, Debbie (Party) Democrat (District) No.30
Legislator Photo 3270 Wilma Drive
Sparks, NV 89431-1173
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8841
(LCB Room Number) 3153
(Home) 775-331-0897
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-233-2905
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) dsmith@asm.state.nv.us


  Spiegel, Ellen B. (Party) Democrat (District) No.21
Legislator Photo 1953 Kachina Mountain Drive
Henderson, NV 89012
(Wk) 702-577-2167
(LCB) 775-684-8839
(LCB Room Number) 3130
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) Ellen@EllenSpiegel.com


  Stewart, Lynn D. (Party) Republican (District) No.22
Legislator Photo 2720 Cool Lilac Avenue
Henderson, NV 89052-3836
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8823
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-370-2185
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) lynnstewart@cox.net


  Woodbury, Melissa (Party) Republican (District) No.23
Legislator Photo 9500 W Flamingo Road
Suite 203
Las Vegas, NV 89147-5721
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8503
(LCB Room Number) 4103
(Home) 702-742-6495
(Fax) 702-240-2332
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2010
(EMail) melissa@melissawoodbury.com



Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us  


© 2014 Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo