81st (2021) Regular Session Lobbyists

LobbyistEmployers
Wade Poulsen
Poulsen, Wade
Non-Paid Lobbyist
PO Box 936
Panaca, NV 89042
wpoulsen@lincolnnv.com
  • Lincoln County Water District
    (775) 962-8068
    1005 Main St Ste 103
    Panaca, NV 89042
  • Nevada Assn of School Boards
    (775) 443-5988
    PO Box 14855
    Reno, NV 89507
Will Pregman
Pregman, Will
Paid Lobbyist
2250 S Rancho Dr Ste 165
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 467-7311
wpregman@seiunv.org
  • Service Employees Int'l Union Local 1107 (SEIU) Nevada
    (702) 386-8849
    2250 S Rancho Drive #165
    Las Vegas, NV 89102
Cheryl Price
Price, Cheryl
Paid Lobbyist
693 W Nye Ln
Carson City, NV 89703
(775) 687-4200
cprice@nvpers.org
  • Public Employees' Retirement System (PERS)
    (775) 687-4200
    693 W. Nye Ln.
    Carson City, NV 89703
Darrin Price
Price, Darrin
Paid Lobbyist
Sun Valley General Improvement District
Sun Valley, NV 89433
(775) 673-2220
dprice@svgid.com
  • Sun Valley Gen. Improvement District (GID)
    (775) 673-2220
    5000 Sun Valley Blvd.
    Sun Valley, NV 89433
David Prior
Prior, David
Non-Paid Lobbyist
6440 Sky Pointe Dr Ste 140-117
Las Vegas, NV 89131
  • Convention of States Action
    (702) 343-8258
    100 Congress Ave Ste 2000
    Austin, TX 78701
Photo not available
Proffitt, Jeffrey
Non-Paid Lobbyist
2540 Marco St
Las Vegas, NV 89115
(702) 632-3014
Jeff@88training.org
  • Sheet Metal & Air Conditioning Contractors' Natl. Assn.of So. NV (SMACNA)
    (702) 384-1894
    2640 S Jones Blvd Ste 4
    Las Vegas, NV 89146
  • Sheet Metal Workers #88 JATF
    702-632-3014
    2540 Marco Street
    Las Vegas, NV 89115
Photo not available
Proulx, Darren
Non-Paid Lobbyist
1227 Baring Blvd
Sparks, NV 89434
(775) 358-4428 ext 101
darren@newmarkinvestment.com
  • Newmark Investment & Loan Inc
    (775) 358-4428
    1227 Baring Blvd
    Sparks, NV 89434
Katherine Provost
Provost, Katherine
Non-Paid Lobbyist
3303 Novat St Ste 200
Las Vegas, NV 89129
(702) 823-4900
katherine@kainenlawgroup.com
  • Kainen Law Group PLLC
    (702) 823-4900
    3303 Novat St Ste 200
    Las Vegas, NV 89129
  • Nevada Justice Assn.
    (775) 883-3577
    406 N Nevada St
    Carson City, NV 89703-4107
Sajit Pullarkat
Pullarkat, Sajit
Paid Lobbyist
6900 N Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89149
  • Universal Health Services of Delaware (UHS)
    (610) 768-3300
    367 S Gulph Rd
    King of Prussia, PA 19406
Luke  Puschnig
Puschnig, Luke
Paid Lobbyist
3150 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 892-0711
lpuschnig@lvcva.com
  • Las Vegas Convention & Visitor's Authority
    (702) 683-3020
    3150 Paradise Rd
    Las Vegas, NV 89109
seek-warrow-warrow-eseek-elobbyists per page751 - 760 of 1048 lobbyists