Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Battle Born Flag
To current interim

Reapportionment and Redistricting (SCR 1) 1999-2000

Background Information, Key Issues, and Summary of Committee Proceedings

Agendas and Minutes

Committee Newsletters


Research Division
(775) 684-6825 Phone (775) 684-6410 Fax
Robert E. Erickson, Research Director
Vance A. Hughey, Principal Research Analyst
Michael J. Stewart, Senior Research Analyst
Susan Furlong Reil, Senior Research Secretary

Legal Division
(775) 684-6830 Phone (775) 684-6761 Fax
Scott G. Wasserman, Chief Deputy Legislative Counsel
William L. Keane, Deputy Legislative Counsel

Administrative Division
      Information Systems Unit
      (775) 684-6810 Phone (775) 684-1333 Fax
      Allan M. Smith, Manager
      Kathy L. Steinle, GIS Specialist
      Las Vegas Office
      (702) 486-2800 Phone (702) 486-2810 Fax
      Brian L. Davie, Legislative Services Officer