Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Battle Born Flag
Senate Leadership and Members
of the 73rd (2005) Session.

Lieutenant Governor Hunt
Lorraine Hunt

President Pro Tempore
Mark E. Amodei

Majority Leadership
Minority Leadership
Majority Floor Leader
William J. Raggio

Majority Whip
Dean A. Rhoads
Minority Floor Leader
Dina Titus
Minority Whip
Valerie Wiener
Asst Majority Floor Leader 
Dennis E. Nolan

Asst Majority Whip
Sandra J. Tiffany
Asst Minority Floor Leader
Bernice Mathews

    Name District     Name District
Bullet Amodei Capital   Bullet Cegavske   Clark 8
Bullet McGinness Central
  Bullet Nolan Clark 9
Bullet Lee Clark 1   Bullet Coffin Clark 10
Bullet Carlton Clark 2   Bullet Schneider Clark 11
Bullet Wiener Clark 3   Bullet Hardy Clark 12
Bullet Horsford Clark 4   Bullet Rhoads Northern
Bullet Tiffany Clark 5   Bullet Mathews Washoe 1
Bullet Heck Clark 5   Bullet Washington Washoe 2
Bullet Beers Clark 6   Bullet Raggio Washoe 3
Bullet Care Clark 7   Bullet Townsend Washoe 4
Bullet Titus Clark 7   Bullet    

Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Employment Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us |   

© Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo