Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

New Legislator Contact Information

Legislators Listed by District   |   Legislators Listed Alphabetically

To send mail to legislators through the post office, the address is:
401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89701

Senate   

  Breeden, Shirley A. (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 5

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

291 Kershner Court
Henderson, NV 89074

(Work)   
(Home)    702-456-6192
(Fax)    702-463-1008
(Cell)    702-376-1397
(EMail)   sbreeden@sen.state.nv.us

  Copening, Allison (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 6

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

1821 Montvale Court
Las Vegas, NV 89134

(Work)  
(Home)   702-869-9543
(Fax)   
(Cell)   
(EMail)   acopening@sen.state.nv.us

  Parks, David R. (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 7

Photo Courtesy of Legislature

P.O. Box 71887
Las Vegas, NV 89170-1887

(Work)   
(Home)   702-736-6929
(Fax)   
(Cell)   
(EMail)   dparks@sen.state.nv.us
 *As a result of this election, Mr. Parks moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.





Assembly   

  Hambrick, John (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 2

Photo Courtesy of Las Vegas Review-Journal

1930 Village Center Circle
Suite 3-419
Las Vegas, NV 89134

(Work)   
(Home)   702-242-8580
(Fax)   702-242-3406
(Cell)   702-499-6169
(EMail)   jhambrick@asm.state.nv.us

  McArthur, Richard (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 4

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

4640 Panoramic Court
Las Vegas, NV 89129

(Work)   
(Home)  702-396-1065
(Fax)   
(Cell)   
(EMail)   rmcarthur@asm.state.nv.us

  Dondero Loop, Marilyn (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 5

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

3724 Emerald Bay Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89147

(Work)   
(Home)   
(Fax)   702-240-7995
(Cell)   702-556-0224
(EMail)   mdonderoloop@asm.state.nv.us

  Spiegel, Ellen B. (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 21

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

1953 Kachina Mountain Drive
Henderson, NV 89012

(Work)   
(Home)   702-577-2167
(Fax)   
(Cell)   
(EMail)   espiegel@asm.state.nv.us

  Woodbury, Melissa (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 23

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

2654 West Horizon Ridge Parkway
Suite B5-280
Henderson, NV 89052

(Work)  
(Home)
(Fax)    702-240-2553
(Cell)    702-742-6495
(EMail)   melissa@woodburyforassembly.com

  Mastroluca, April (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 29

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

265 Copper Glow Court
Henderson, NV 89074

(Work)   
(Home)   
(Fax)   
(Cell)   702-286-8568
(EMail)   amastroluca@asm.state.nv.us

  Gustavson, Don (Party) Republican (District) Humboldt (Part), Lander (Part), Washoe (Part), No. 32

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

P.O. Box 51601
Sparks, NV 89435

(Work)  
(Home)   
(Fax)   
(Cell)    775-722-1278
(EMail)   dgustavson@asm.state.nv.us
 *Mr. Gustavson previously served in the Nevada Assembly from November 1996 to November 2004.

  Aizley, Paul (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 41

Photo Courtesy of Candidate

237 East Eldorado Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89123

(Work)   
(Home)   702-361-8262
(Fax)   702-361-7472
(Cell)   
(EMail)   paizley@asm.state.nv.us


Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us |   


© Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo