Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

New Legislator Contact Information

Legislators Listed by District   |   Legislators Listed Alphabetically

To send mail to legislators at the capital during session, the address is:
401 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701-4747

Senate    (go to Assembly)

  Atkinson, Kelvin    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 4    
Legislator Photo
4165 Fuselier Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
(Wk)
(Home) (702) 457-9995
(Fax) (702) 457-9995
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Mr. Atkinson moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.
  Ford, Aaron D.    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 11    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 96003
Las Vegas, NV 89193-6003
(Wk) 702-772-5544
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-772-5544
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us
  Goicoechea, Pete    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 19    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 97
Eureka, NV 89316-0097
(Wk) 775-237-7383
(Home) 775-237-5300
(Fax) 775-237-5102
(Cell) 775-778-1620
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Mr. Goicoechea moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.
  Hammond, Scott    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 18    
Legislator Photo
8408 Gracious Pine Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89143-4608
(Wk)
(Home) 702-523-9055
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Mr. Hammond moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.
  Hutchison, Mark    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 6    
Legislator Photo
10080 West Alta Drive,
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89145-8724
(Wk) 702-233-2049
(Home)
(Fax) 702-385-2086
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Mark.Hutchison@sen.state.nv.us
  Jones, Justin C.    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 9    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 371626
Las Vegas, NV 89137-1626
(Wk) 702-518-4511
(Home)
(Fax) 775-684-6522
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Justin.Jones@sen.state.nv.us
  Segerblom, Tick    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 3    
Legislator Photo
700 South 3rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(Wk) 702-680-0262
(Home)
(Fax) 725-999-0831
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Tick.Segerblom@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Mr. Segerblom moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.
  Smith, Debbie    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 13    
Legislator Photo
1285 Baring Blvd., #402
Sparks, NV 89434
(Wk) 775-391-8031
(Home)
(Fax) 775-331-9064
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Debbie.Smith@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Ms. Smith moves from the Nevada Assembly to the Nevada Senate.
  Spearman, Pat    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 1    
Legislator Photo
5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-174
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
(Wk) 702-701-0612
(Home) 702-706-5785
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
  Woodhouse, Joyce    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 5    
Legislator Photo
246 Garfield Drive
Henderson, NV 89074-1027
(Wk)
(Home) (702) 896-1453
(Fax)
(Cell) (702) 498-8302
(Term ends) Nov. 2016
(EMail) Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Ms. Woodhouse returns after a break in service from the Nevada Senate.


Assembly    (go to Senate)

  Anderson, Paul    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 13    
Legislator Photo
7322 South Rainbow Boulevard, No. 51
Las Vegas, NV 89139-0400
(Wk) 702-410-6645
(Home)
(Fax) 702-735-7372
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
  Cohen, Lesley E.    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 29    
Legislator Photo
2657 Windmill Parkway,
No. 415
Henderson, NV 89074-3384
(Wk) 702-715-0772
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
  Duncan, Wesley    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 37    
Legislator Photo
1916 Verbania Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89134
(Wk)
(Home) 702-767-3733
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Wesley.Duncan@asm.state.nv.us
  Eisen, Andy    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 21    
Legislator Photo
9850 South Maryland Parkway,
Suite A5-162
Las Vegas, NV 89183-7146
(Wk)
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-419-4747
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Andy.Eisen@asm.state.nv.us
  Fiore, Michele    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 4    
Legislator Photo
9085 West Rosada Way
Las Vegas, NV 89149-3556
(Wk) 702-210-8460
(Home) 702-210-8460
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Michele.Fiore@asm.state.nv.us
  Healey, James    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 35    
Legislator Photo
7835 South Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 4-228
Las Vegas, NV 89139-6499
(Wk)
(Home) 702-712-7095
(Fax) 702-740-6697
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) James.Healey@asm.state.nv.us
  Martin, Andrew    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 9    
Legislator Photo
7345 South Durango Drive, #B107-319
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3653
(Wk) 702-724-8349
(Home)
(Fax) 866-406-0773
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Andrew.Martin@asm.state.nv.us
  Oscarson, James    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 36    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 1600
Pahrump, NV 89048-1600
(Wk)
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-513-7468
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us
  Spiegel, Ellen B.    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 20    
Legislator Photo
2764 North Green Valley Parkway,
No. 327
Henderson, NV 89014-2120
(Wk) 702-577-2167
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
*As a result of the 2012 General Election, Ms. Spiegel returns after a break in service from the Nevada Assembly.
  Sprinkle, Michael C.    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 30    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 51202
Sparks, NV 89435-1202
(Wk)
(Home) 775-742-5935
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
  Swank, Heidi    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 16    
Legislator Photo
1452 West Horizon Ridge Parkway,
No. 223
Henderson, NV 89102-4422
(Wk)
(Home) (702) 371-6217
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us
  Thompson, Tyrone    (Party) Democratic    (District) No. 17    
Legislator Photo
117 Fox Crossing Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89084-5207
(Wk)
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-561-7976
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
  Wheeler, Jim    (Party) Republican    (District) No. 39    
Legislator Photo
P.O. Box 2135
Minden, NV 89423-2135
(Wk)
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-546-3471
(Term ends) Nov. 2014
(EMail) Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us

Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us |   


© Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo