Shopping Cart (0)
Track Your Order
Nevada Revised Statutes
→ Title 5 - Juvenile Justice (Chapter 62A- 63)
Help & Info
We've designed our shopping cart software to try to make online shopping as easy as possible. To purchase items, you will need to place them in your shopping cart by clicking the appropriate "Add to Cart" buttons and then proceeding to checkout through the order form.
For more HELP click here
Title 5 - Juvenile Justice (Chapter 62A- 63)
E-mail this product to a friend
Title 5 consists of chapter 62-63 of the Nevada Revised Statutes. Title 5 can be purchased in its entirety or by individual chapter(s). Please refer to price list below (binders not included with individual chapters).
TITLE 5 - JUVENILE JUSTICE (binder included):Price: $38.40
Chap. 62A General ProvisionsPrice: $1.60
Chap. 62B General Administration; JurisdictionPrice: $4.40
Chap. 62C Procedure Before AdjudicationPrice: $2.00
Chap. 62D Procedure in Juvenile ProceedingsPrice: $1.80
Chap. 62E Disposition of Cases by Juvenile CourtPrice: $4.60
Chap. 62F Juvenile Sex OffendersPrice: $1.60
Chap. 62G Administration of ProbationPrice: $3.20
Chap. 62H Records Related to ChildrenPrice: $2.00
Chap. 62I Interstate Compact for JuvenilesPrice: $1.80
Chap. 63 State Facilities for Detention of ChildrenPrice: $3.20
About the Nevada Legislature Store
© Legislative Counsel Bureau. All Rights Reserved.