Shopping Cart (0)
Track Your Order
Nevada Revised Statutes
→ Title 1 - State Judicial Department (Chapters 1-7)
Help & Info
We've designed our shopping cart software to try to make online shopping as easy as possible. To purchase items, you will need to place them in your shopping cart by clicking the appropriate "Add to Cart" buttons and then proceeding to checkout through the order form.
For more HELP click here
Title 1 - State Judicial Department (Chapters 1-7)
E-mail this product to a friend
Title 1 consists of chapters 1-7 of the Nevada Revised Statutes. Title 1 can be purchased in its entirety or by individual chapter(s). Please refer to price list below (binders not included with individual chapters).
TITLE 1 - STATE JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT (cost of binder included)Price: $49.00
Chap. 1 Judicial Department GenerallyPrice: $7.60
Chap. 1A Judicial RetirementPrice: $6.20
Chap. 2 Supreme CourtPrice: $4.60
Chap. 2A Court of AppealsPrice: $1.40
Chap. 3 District CourtsPrice: $5.60
Chap. 4 Justices CourtsPrice: $4.60
Chap. 5 Municipal CourtsPrice: $2.00
Chap. 6 JuriesPrice: $2.40
Chap. 7 Attorneys and Counselors at LawPrice: $2.40
About the Nevada Legislature Store
© Legislative Counsel Bureau. All Rights Reserved.