Shopping Cart (0)
Track Your Order
Nevada Revised Statutes
→ Title 39 - Mental Health (Chapters 433-436)
Help & Info
We've designed our shopping cart software to try to make online shopping as easy as possible. To purchase items, you will need to place them in your shopping cart by clicking the appropriate "Add to Cart" buttons and then proceeding to checkout through the order form.
For more HELP click here
Title 39 - Mental Health (Chapters 433-436)
E-mail this product to a friend
Title 39 consists of chapters 433-436 of the Nevada Revised Statutes. Title 39 can be purchased in its entirety or by individual chapter(s). Please refer to price list below (binders not included with individual chapters).
TITLE 39 - MENTAL HEALTH: (binder included)Price: $29.60
Chap. 433 General ProvisionsPrice: $4.40
Chap. 433A Admission to Mental Health Facilities or Programs of Community-Based or Outpatient Services; HospitalizationPrice: $4.20
Chap. 433B Additional Provisions Relating to ChildrenPrice: $2.20
Chap. 433C Community Mental Health ProgramsPrice: $1.20
Chap. 435 Persons with Intellectual Disabilities and Related ConditionsPrice: $5.40
About the Nevada Legislature Store
© Legislative Counsel Bureau. All Rights Reserved.