Shopping Cart (0)
Track Your Order
Nevada Revised Statutes
→ Title 42 - Protection from Fire; Explosives (Chapters 472-477)
Help & Info
We've designed our shopping cart software to try to make online shopping as easy as possible. To purchase items, you will need to place them in your shopping cart by clicking the appropriate "Add to Cart" buttons and then proceeding to checkout through the order form.
For more HELP click here
Title 42 - Protection from Fire; Explosives (Chapters 472-477)
E-mail this product to a friend
Title 42 consists of chapters 472-477 of the Nevada Revised Statutes. Title 42 can be purchased in its entirety or by individual chapter(s). Please refer to price list below (binders not included with individual chapters).
TITLE 42 - PROTECTION FROM FIRE; EXPLOSIVES: (binder included)Price: $23.20
Chap. 472 State Forester FirewardenPrice: $1.60
Chap. 473 Fire Protection Districts Receiving Federal AidPrice: $0.60
Chap. 474 County Fire Protection DistrictsPrice: $3.20
Chap. 475 Crimes and Responsibilities Concerning FiresPrice: $1.20
Chap. 476 Explosives and Inflamnable MaterialsPrice: $1.20
Chap. 477 State Fire MarshalPrice: $3.20
About the Nevada Legislature Store
© Legislative Counsel Bureau. All Rights Reserved.