Current Assembly Legislators

To send mail to legislators at the capital during session, the address is:
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4747
  Legislator Party District County
Anderson, Natha C. image Anderson, Natha C.
Democratic No. 30 Washoe (Part)
1924 Rio Tinto Drive
Sparks, NV 89434-3498
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Natha.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4107A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8841  
 
 
Benitez-Thompson, Teresa image Benitez-Thompson, Teresa
Majority Floor Leader
Democratic No. 27 Washoe (Part)
P.O. Box 5730
Reno, NV 89513-5730
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 1102  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8845  
 
 
Bilbray-Axelrod, Shannon image Bilbray-Axelrod, Shannon
Democratic No. 34 Clark (Part)
7500 West Lake Mead Boulevard,
Suite 9-486
Las Vegas, NV 89128-0298
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Shannon.BilbrayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4114B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8847  
 
 
Black, Annie image Black, Annie
Republican No. 19 Clark (Part)
575 Los Altos Circle
Mesquite, NV 89027-2523
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Annie.Black@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4103A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8857  
 
 
Brown-May, Tracy image Brown-May, Tracy
Democratic No. 42 Clark (Part)
4132 South Rainbow Boulevard #281
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Tracy.BrownMay@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4110A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8803  
 
 
Carlton, Maggie image Carlton, Maggie
Democratic No. 14 Clark (Part)
5540 East Cartwright Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89110-3802
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3133A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8597  
Work Phone: 702-236-5401  
 
Cohen, Lesley E. image Cohen, Lesley E.
Democratic No. 29 Clark (Part)
2657 Windmill Parkway,
No. 415
Henderson, NV 89074-3384
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4109B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8855  
Work Phone: 702-715-0772  
 
Considine, Venicia image Considine, Venicia
Democratic No. 18 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 12755
Las Vegas, NV 89112-0755
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Venicia.Considine@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4105A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8801  
 
 
Dickman, Jill image Dickman, Jill
Republican No. 31 Washoe (Part)
1344 Disc Drive, No. 201
Sparks, NV 89436-0684
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3130A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8563  
 
 
Duran, Bea image Duran, Bea
Democratic No. 11 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 999
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0999
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Bea.Duran@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3159A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8553  
 
 
Ellison, John C. image Ellison, John C.
Republican No. 33 Elko, Eureka, Lincoln (Part), White Pine
P.O. Box 683
Elko, NV 89803-0683
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3116A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8831  
 
 
Flores, Edgar image Flores, Edgar
Majority Whip
Democratic No. 28 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 42302
Las Vegas, NV 89116-0302
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4115B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8583  
 
 
Frierson, Jason image Frierson, Jason
Speaker
Democratic No. 8 Clark (Part)
7925 West Russell Road, No. 400187
Las Vegas, NV 89140-8009
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 1104  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8537  
 
Fax:  (775) 684-8533  
González, Cecelia image González, Cecelia
Democratic No. 16 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 96301
Las Vegas, NV 89193-6301
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Cecelia.Gonzalez@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4104A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8595  
 
 
Gorelow, Michelle image Gorelow, Michelle
Democratic No. 35 Clark (Part)
8545 West Warm Springs Road,
Suite A-4, Box 107
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3677
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3134A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8573  
 
 
Hafen, Gregory T., II image Hafen, Gregory T., II
Assistant Minority Whip – South
Republican No. 36 Clark (Part), Lincoln (Part), Nye (Part)
5250 Hafen Ranch Road
Pahrump, NV 89061-7502
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3125A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8805  
Work Phone: (775) 727-1629  
Fax:  (775) 727-9666  
Hansen, Alexis image Hansen, Alexis
Republican No. 32 Esmeralda, Humboldt, Lander, Mineral, Nye (Part), Pershing, Washoe (Part)
68 Amigo Court
Sparks, NV 89441-6213
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3129A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8851  
 
 
Hardy, Melissa image Hardy, Melissa
Republican No. 22 Clark (Part)
2654 West Horizon Ridge Parkway
Suite B5-67
Henderson, NV 89052-2803
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4102A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8823  
 
 
Jauregui, Sandra image Jauregui, Sandra
Assistant Majority Whip
Democratic No. 41 Clark (Part)
7582 Las Vegas Boulevard South,
No. 118
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1009
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4108B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8821  
 
 
Kasama, Heidi image Kasama, Heidi
Republican No. 2 Clark (Part)
11035 Lavender Hill Drive,
Suite 160-456
Las Vegas, NV 89135-2955
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Heidi.Kasama@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4121A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8827  
 
 
Krasner, Lisa image Krasner, Lisa
Assistant Minority Whip – North
Republican No. 26 Washoe (Part)
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway,
No. B-460
Reno, NV 89521-1907
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3160A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8848  
 
 
Leavitt, Glen image Leavitt, Glen
Minority Whip
Republican No. 23 Clark (Part)
1000 Nevada Way, Suite 105
Boulder City, NV 89005-1828
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4112A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8503  
 
 
Martinez, Susie image Martinez, Susie
Democratic No. 12 Clark (Part)
8545 West Warm Springs Road,
Suite A-4, Box 107
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3677
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3156A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8819  
 
 
Marzola, Elaine image Marzola, Elaine
Democratic No. 21 Clark (Part)
2920 North Green Valley Parkway
Suite 219
Henderson, NV 89014-0407
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4118A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8839  
 
 
Matthews, Andy image Matthews, Andy
Republican No. 37 Clark (Part)
9141 Fusion Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89129-7086
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Andy.Matthews@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4117A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8505  
 
 
McArthur, Richard image McArthur, Richard
Republican No. 4 Clark (Part)
4640 Panoramic Court
Las Vegas, NV 89129-1617
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4113A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8829  
Work Phone: 702-396-1065  
 
Miller, Brittney image Miller, Brittney
Democratic No. 5 Clark (Part)
9030 West Sahara, No. 364
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5744
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3128B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8833  
Work Phone: 702-518-0599  
 
Miller, Cameron (C.H.) image Miller, Cameron (C.H.)
Democratic No. 7 Clark (Part)
3053 West Craig Road, Suite E-183
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-5124
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3131A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8587  
 
 
Monroe-Moreno, Daniele image Monroe-Moreno, Daniele
Assistant Majority Floor Leader
Democratic No. 1 Clark (Part)
5575 Simmons Street, No.154
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3119B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8509  
 
 
Nguyen, Rochelle T. image Nguyen, Rochelle T.
Democratic No. 10 Clark (Part)
P. O. Box 26025
Las Vegas, NV 89126-0025
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3132B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8541  
 
 
O’Neill, Philip P.K. image O’Neill, Philip P.K.
Republican No. 40 Carson City, Washoe (Part)
1216 Sonoma St.
Carson City, NV 89701-6175
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3124A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8825  
 
 
Orentlicher, David image Orentlicher, David
Democratic No. 20 Clark (Part)
7380 South Eastern Avenue
No. 124-445
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1550
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  David.Orentlicher@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4123A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8577  
 
 
Peters, Sarah image Peters, Sarah
Democratic No. 24 Washoe (Part)
2258 Sunrise Drive
Reno, NV 89509-3750
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3123B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8559  
 
 
Roberts, Tom image Roberts, Tom
Co-Deputy Minority Floor Leader – South
Republican No. 13 Clark (Part)
7260 West Azure Drive, Suite 140-157
Las Vegas, NV 89130-7999
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3105E  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8853  
 
 
Summers-Armstrong, Shondra image Summers-Armstrong, Shondra
Democratic No. 6 Clark (Part)
1421 North Jones Boulevard, No. 443
Las Vegas, NV 89108-1610
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Shondra.SummersArmstrong@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4122A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8545  
Work Phone: (775) 312-2546  
 
Thomas, Clara (Claire) image Thomas, Clara (Claire)
Democratic No. 17 Clark (Part)
5892 Losee Road, Suite 132-123
North Las Vegas, NV 89081-6593
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 4111A  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8569  
 
 
Titus, Robin L. image Titus, Robin L.
Minority Floor Leader
Republican No. 38 Churchill, Lyon (Part)
P.O. Box 377
Wellington, NV 89444-0377
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3105C  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8507  
 
Fax:  (775) 465-2676  
Tolles, Jill image Tolles, Jill
Co-Deputy Minority Floor Leader – North
Republican No. 25 Washoe (Part)
4790 Caughlin Parkway,
No. 180
Reno, NV 89519-0907
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3105D  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8837  
Work Phone: (775) 684-8837  
 
Torres, Selena image Torres, Selena
Democratic No. 3 Clark (Part)
1027 South Rainbow Boulevard,
No. 122
Las Vegas, NV 89145-6232
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3154  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8599  
Work Phone: (725) 333-6325  
 
Watts, Howard image Watts, Howard
Democratic No. 15 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 43413
Las Vegas, NV 89116-1413
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3158B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8835  
 
 
Wheeler, Jim image Wheeler, Jim
Republican No. 39 Douglas, Lyon (Part), Storey
P.O. Box 2135
Minden, NV 89423-2135
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3140B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8843  
 
 
Yeager, Steve image Yeager, Steve
Speaker pro Tempore
Democratic No. 9 Clark (Part)
10120 West Flamingo Road,
Suite 4162
Las Vegas, NV 89147-8392
Term Ends: 2022
Email:  Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 3127B  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8549