Current Senate Legislators

To send mail to legislators at the capital during session, the address is:
c/o Nevada Senate
401 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4747
  Legislator Party District County
Buck, Carrie A. image Buck, Carrie A.
Republican No. 5 Clark (Part)
230 W. Highland Drive
Henderson, NV 89015
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2104  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1457  
 
 
Cannizzaro, Nicole J. image Cannizzaro, Nicole J.
Majority Leader
Democratic No. 6 Clark (Part)
361 Soubrette Court
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 1221  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1475  
 
 
Daly, Skip image Daly, Skip
Democratic No. 13 Washoe (Part)
2180 4th Street
Sparks, NV 89431-2201
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Skip.Daly@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-8563  
 
 
Doñate, Fabian image Doñate, Fabian
Democratic No. 10 Clark (Part)
1724 Bracken Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Fabian.Donate@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2124  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1427  
 
 
Dondero Loop, Marilyn image Dondero Loop, Marilyn
Co-Majority Whip
Democratic No. 8 Clark (Part)
9811 W. Charleston Boulevard, Suite 2-420
Las Vegas, NV 89117-7528
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2126  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1445  
 
 
Flores, Edgar image Flores, Edgar
Democratic No. 2 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 42302
Las Vegas, NV 89116-0302
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Edgar.Flores@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1413  
 
 
Goicoechea, Pete image Goicoechea, Pete
Republican No. 19 Clark (Part), Elko (Part), Eureka (Part), Lincoln, Nye (Part), White Pine
P.O. Box 97
Eureka, NV 89316-0097
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2107  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1447  
Work Phone: 775-237-7383  
Fax:  775-237-5102  
Hammond, Scott image Hammond, Scott
Co-Minority Whip
Republican No. 18 Clark (Part)
8408 Gracious Pine Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89143-4608
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2102  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1442  
 
 
Hansen, Ira image Hansen, Ira
Republican No. 14 Elko (Part), Eureka (Part), Humboldt, Lander, Pershing, Washoe (Part)
68 Amigo Court
Sparks, NV 89441-6213
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2100  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1480  
 
Fax:  775-322-8889  
Harris, Dallas image Harris, Dallas
Democratic No. 11 Clark (Part)
8020 South Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 100, #271
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2132  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-6502  
 
 
Krasner, Lisa image Krasner, Lisa
Republican No. 16 Carson City, Storey, Washoe (Part)
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway,
No. B-460
Reno, NV 89521-1907
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Lisa.Krasner@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1450  
 
 
Lange, Roberta image Lange, Roberta
Democratic No. 7 Clark (Part)
2030 Irwin Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Roberta.Lange@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2112  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-6504  
 
 
Neal, Dina image Neal, Dina
Democratic No. 4 Clark (Part)
3217 Brautigan Court
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-6030
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Dina.Neal@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2121  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1429  
Work Phone: (702) 738-5870  
Fax:  (702) 399-2114  
Ohrenschall, James image Ohrenschall, James
Democratic No. 21 Clark (Part)
P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7741
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2143  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-6503  
 
 
Pazina, Julie image Pazina, Julie
Democratic No. 12 Clark (Part)
10933 Pinion Woods Court
Henderson, NV 89052
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Julie.Pazina@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1462  
 
 
Scheible, Melanie image Scheible, Melanie
Democratic No. 9 Clark (Part)
4030 South Jones Boulevard, #30125
Las Vegas, NV 89173-8806
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2127  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1421  
Work Phone: (702) 805-0105  
 
Seevers Gansert, Heidi image Seevers Gansert, Heidi
Minority Leader
Republican No. 15 Washoe (Part)
316 California Avenue, #519
Reno, NV 89509
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2103  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1419  
 
 
Spearman, Pat image Spearman, Pat
Chief Majority Whip
Democratic No. 1 Clark (Part)
5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-174
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
Term Ends: 2024
Email:  Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us  
Leg Bldg Room: 2125  
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1424  
Work Phone: (702) 701-0612  
 
Stone, Jeff image Stone, Jeff
Republican No. 20 Clark (Part)
2654 West Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite B5-250
Henderson, NV 89052
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Jeff.Stone@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1481  
 
 
Titus, Robin L. image Titus, Robin L.
Republican No. 17 Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lyon, Mineral, Nye (Part)
P.O. Box 377
Wellington, NV 89444-0377
Term Ends: 2026
Email:  Robin.Titus@sen.state.nv.us  
 
Leg Bldg Phone:  (775) 684-1470  
Work Phone: (775) 901-3844  
Fax:  (775) 465-2676  
Vacant image Vacant
No. 3 Clark (Part)