Current Legislators

To send mail to legislators at the capital during session, the address is:
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701-4747
  Legislator Party District County

  • On December 5, 2018, Assemblyman Chris Brooks resigned from Assembly District 10 and was appointed to Senate District 3.
  • Assemblywoman Olivia Diaz resigned from the Assembly on December 3, 2018.
  • Dennis Hof won his bid for District 36 but passed away prior to the general election.