Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Battle Born Flag
Senate Leadership and Members
of the 74th Session

Lieutenant Governor
Brian K. Krolicki

President Pro Tempore
Mark E. Amodei

Majority Leadership
Minority Leadership
Majority Floor Leader
William J. Raggio

Majority Whip
Dean A. Rhoads
Minority Floor Leader
Dina Titus
Minority Whip
Valerie Wiener
Asst Majority Floor Leader 
Dennis Nolan

Asst Majority Whip
Joseph J. Heck
Asst Minority Floor Leader
Bernice Mathews

    Name District     Name District
Bullet Mark E. Amodei Capital   Bullet Barbara K. Cegavske   Clark 8
Bullet Mike McGinness Central Nevada   Bullet Dennis Nolan Clark 9
Bullet John J. Lee Clark 1   Bullet Bob Coffin Clark 10
Bullet Maggie Carlton Clark 2   Bullet Michael A. Schneider Clark 11
Bullet Valerie Wiener Clark 3   Bullet Warren B. Hardy, II Clark 12
Bullet Steven A. Horsford Clark 4   Bullet Dean A. Rhoads Rural Nevada
Bullet Joseph J. Heck Clark 5   Bullet Bernice Mathews Washoe 1
Bullet Joyce Woodhouse Clark 5   Bullet Maurice E. Washington Washoe 2
Bullet Bob Beers Clark 6   Bullet William J. Raggio Washoe 3
Bullet Terry Care Clark 7   Bullet Randolph J. Townsend Washoe 4
Bullet Dina Titus Clark 7   Bullet    

Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Employment Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us |   

© Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo