Legislative Counsel Bureau - Divisions

The Legislative Counsel Bureau consists of the Legislative Commission, an Interim Finance Committee, a Director, an Audit Division, a Fiscal Analysis Division, a Legal Division, a Research Division, and an Administrative Division. The following sections describe activities of these units.

History and Scope of the LCB

Organizational Chart

Facilities and Services

LCB: An Overview (printable brochure)

Legislative Commission

Interim Finance Committee


Divisions of the LCB

Administrative Division

Legal Division

Research Division

Audit Division

Fiscal Analysis Division