Nevada Electronic Legislative Information System

Daily Schedule for Monday, February 6, 2023


Agenda
  • Room 3143 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

  • Room 3138 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

  • Room 3137 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

  • Room 2134 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 2135 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 2134 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 2135 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

  • Room 4100 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

  • Room 3138 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 2149 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 2144 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Agenda
  • Room 3143 of the Legislative Building, 401 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV.
  • Online

Upcoming Floor Sessions


Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Upcoming Deadlines


Thursday, February 09, 2023
Subcommittees Start Meeting Jointly
Monday, February 13, 2023
Legislators' BDR Requests
Monday, February 20, 2023
Joint Standing Rule No. 14 BDR Requests
Monday, February 27, 2023
Joint Standing Rule No. 14 BDR Details
Monday, March 20, 2023
Legislators' Bill Introductions
Monday, March 27, 2023
Joint Standing Rule No. 14 and Other Remaining Bill Introductions
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Start Closing Budgets
Friday, April 14, 2023
Committee Passage (First House)
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
First House Passage
Monday, May 01, 2023
Economic Forum Report Due
Monday, May 08, 2023
Start Resolving Budget Differences
Friday, May 19, 2023
Committee Passage (Second House)
Friday, May 26, 2023
Second House Passage
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Budget Bills Introduced and Exempt Bills from Committee
Back to top