Daily Schedule for Friday, March 24, 2017
Show only my meetings
Select a date during the 77th (2013) Session (2/4/2013 - 6/3/2013) to see that day's meetings.
Floor Sessions of the 77th (2013) Session
Deadlines for the 77th (2013) Session
Friday, February 08, 2013
Joint Subcommittees Start
Monday, February 11, 2013
Legislators' BDR Requests
Monday, February 18, 2013
Committees' BDR Requests; Legislators' BDR Details
Monday, February 25, 2013
Committees' BDR Details
Monday, March 18, 2013
Legislators' Bill Introductions
Monday, March 25, 2013
Committees' Bill Introductions
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Start Closing Budgets
Friday, April 12, 2013
Committee Passage (First House)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
First House Passage
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Economic Forum Report Due
Monday, May 06, 2013
Start Resolving Budget Differences
Friday, May 17, 2013
Committee Passage (Second House)
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Finish Budget Differences
Friday, May 24, 2013
Second House Passage
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Budget Bills Introduction; Exempt Bills From Committee