Daily Schedule for Monday, December 5, 2016
Show only my meetings
There are no meetings currently scheduled for this date.
Upcoming Floor Sessions
Upcoming Deadlines
Monday, February 06, 2017
Legislators' Prefile or Withdraw BDRs
Friday, February 10, 2017
Joint Subcommittees Start
Monday, February 13, 2017
Legislators' BDR Requests
Monday, February 20, 2017
Committees' BDR Requests
Monday, March 20, 2017
Legislators' Bill Introductions
Monday, March 27, 2017
Committees' Bill Introductions
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Start Closing Budgets
Friday, April 14, 2017
Committee Passage (First House)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
First House Passage
Monday, May 01, 2017
Economic Forum Report Due
Friday, May 05, 2017
Start Resolving Budget Differences
Friday, May 19, 2017
Committee Passage (Second House)
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Finish Budget Differences
Friday, May 26, 2017
Second House Passage
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Budget Bills Introduced; Exempt Bills from Committee