Daily Schedule for Thursday, February 23, 2017
Show only my meetings
8:00 AM    Assembly Committee on Corrections, Parole, and Probation
Room 3138
8:00 AM    Senate Committee on Transportation
Room 2135
8:30 AM    Assembly Committee on Government Affairs
Room 4100
1:30 PM    Assembly Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections
Room 3142
1:30 PM    Assembly Committee on Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining
Room 3138
1:30 PM    Senate Committee on Judiciary
Room 2134
1:30 PM    Senate Committee on Natural Resources
Room 2144
3:15 PM    Assembly Committee on Transportation
Room 3143
3:30 PM    Senate Committee on Education
Room 2134
4:00 PM    Joint Meeting of the Assembly Committee on Taxation and Senate Committee on Revenue and Economic Development
Room 4100
Upcoming Floor Sessions
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Upcoming Deadlines
Monday, March 20, 2017
Legislators' Bill Introductions
Monday, March 27, 2017
Committees' Bill Introductions
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Start Closing Budgets
Friday, April 14, 2017
Committee Passage (First House)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
First House Passage
Monday, May 01, 2017
Economic Forum Report Due
Friday, May 05, 2017
Start Resolving Budget Differences
Friday, May 19, 2017
Committee Passage (Second House)
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Finish Budget Differences
Friday, May 26, 2017
Second House Passage
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Budget Bills Introduced; Exempt Bills from Committee