Conference Committee on AB20


Revises provisions governing the practice of optometry. (BDR 54-501)

Hearing Date and Time Hearing Location
- Room
Assembly Adopted Senate Adopted

Assembly Members

Appointment: May 30, 2011

  • Assemblyman Kelvin Atkinson
  • Assemblywoman Irene Bustamante Adams
  • Assemblyman Edwin Goedhart

Senate Members

Appointment: May 29, 2011

  • Senator Michael Schneider
  • Senator Shirley Breeden
  • Senator Michael Roberson
Back to top