Conference Committee on AB461


Revises provisions governing elections. (BDR 24-614)

Hearing Date and Time Hearing Location
- Room
Assembly Adopted Senate Adopted

Assembly Members

Appointment: May 31, 2015

  • Assemblyman Lynn Stewart
  • Assemblyman Glenn Trowbridge
  • Assemblyman James Ohrenschall

Senate Members

Appointment: May 30, 2015

  • Senator Patricia Farley
  • Senator James Settelmeyer
  • Senator Aaron Ford
Back to top